Author: Denise Jarvie

After last week’s “The Vibe” video, I encouraged you to celebrate all the things in your life that made you feel confident. This week is the last week in the moons cycle that leads us to the new moon. In this this week lets integrate...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPg0E2sfHWU What resonates with you? Let me know in the comments below. The following is a transcript from the Video Hi, Denise here and welcome to The Vibe. My twice a month vlog where I talk about the energy that is most predominate as a way to bring clarity and illumination...

Working with the energy of the moon The moon allows us to recognise and respond to our feelings.  The moon shines light into our inner worlds, making it easier for us to know and empower our vibrational reality that creates our physical reality. Moons are reflectors of...

FULL MOON IN LEO - JANUARY 24th AUST EDT 12.45pm, GMT 1.45am, JANUARY 23rd PST 5.45pm. A full moon brings about completion, release and celebration, Illuminating your inner world and deepest desires. Allow Leo to shine upon your inner seeds, feel them sprouting, moving, gently growing. Your...

In last week’s video, we wrote down what we wanted to create around the subject of "Responsibility to self and self-care". Check out the video here. Every day this week for a couple of minutes, close your eyes and feel how you think you will when...

Moon Dreaming https://youtu.be/tYWE4tGwess What resonates with you? Let me know in the comments below. The following is a transcript from the Video Hi Everyone, Denise here and welcome to 2016 Twice a month I will be offering videos that coincide with the themes of the new and full moon. There will be...

NEW MOON IN SAGITTARIUS - December 11th - AEDT 9.30pm, GMT 10.30am, PST 2.30am♥.  The New Moon gives you an opportunity to spiral within. This illuminates the parts that are hidden in order to bring healing, balance and a realisation of your inner voice and...

New Moon in Scorpio November 12th AUST EDT 4.47am. November 11th GMT/UTC 5.47pm, PST 9.47am. The New Moon always gives you an opportunity to spiral within. This illuminates the parts of you that are hidden, in order to bring healing and balance. Scorpio encourages us to...

FULL MOON IN TAURUS October 27 AUST EDST 11.05pm, GMT 12.05pm, PDT 5.05am. The Full Moon is a celebration of your energy that has created your manifested world. It shines a light into your energetic inner worlds, alerting you to where anything within needs to...