Full moon in Aries and full lunar eclipse

Full moon in Aries and full lunar eclipse

FULL MOON IN ARIES – 8th October AEDT 9.51pm, GMT 10.51am, PDT 3.51am. Eclipse begins about 5 minutes after these times.
A full moon shines light on our inner world, illuminating our deepest desires and celebrating the completion of the lunar month. A Lunar eclipse alters your perceptions and allows you to see things in a new light. These new personal insights or “Aha” moments occur because the way you ‘reflect’ is altered.
A total Lunar Eclipse occurs when the Sun and Moon are opposite with the Earth in between. During this type of eclipse, the Moon will gradually get darker and then take on a rusty or blood red colour. The eclipse will be visible throughout NZ, the Pacific, Australia, most of North America, South America and eastern Asia.

Take a deep breath and step into the life you really, really want – do what makes you feel alive. This moon gives you the opportunity to strip back all the illusions, the self-doubt and fear, when these melt away you are left with your creative essence – no obstacles or boundaries. This moon may give you a little energetic push forward to “just do it”, take that leap of faith and fly.
The meaning of life is to give life meaning – whatever that means to you. If you are unsure of your direction – Take a deep breath, still yourself for a moment and allow your focus to flow to your heart. Imagine a point of light within your heart centre – see it growing into a golden flame. Feel its beautiful warmth sending waves of relaxation through you. This is your light of Awareness, a guiding presence that is always with you. Allow your being to rest in this place. Trust this light knows you, always revealing your truth and essence to you. Listen to your heart and hear your soul calling to you with the infinite potential of you. Namaste, Denise♥

No Comments

Post A Comment