Meditation Classes

Allowing your inner strength, peace and resources to navigate you through your day. For centuries meditation has been perceived as an esoteric practice. Those who wanted to expand and understand their consciousness or even to just escape the world, would often go away and meditate...

Your soul name acts as a link between your inner and outer worlds enabling you to merge authentic wisdom into your everyday experiences and create a life from your heart. You placed your soul name in your heart before you were born. Your Soul Name is a secret key...

Love is a state of being not an emotion to make you feel good. It points us in the direction of our heart and answers. It is alignment, enlightenment a neutral place within you your sacred space, where there is no resistance or restriction to...

I have been facilitating regular Meditation Gatherings for about 15 years. I have learnt so much from all the wonderful students and enjoyed presenting many forms of meditation and many topics. In 2014 I shifted from weekly groups to twice a month that corresponded with...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPg0E2sfHWU What resonates with you? Let me know in the comments below. The following is a transcript from the Video Hi, Denise here and welcome to The Vibe. My twice a month vlog where I talk about the energy that is most predominate as a way to bring clarity and illumination...

Working with the energy of the moon The moon allows us to recognise and respond to our feelings.  The moon shines light into our inner worlds, making it easier for us to know and empower our vibrational reality that creates our physical reality. Moons are reflectors of...

FULL MOON IN LEO - JANUARY 24th AUST EDT 12.45pm, GMT 1.45am, JANUARY 23rd PST 5.45pm. A full moon brings about completion, release and celebration, Illuminating your inner world and deepest desires. Allow Leo to shine upon your inner seeds, feel them sprouting, moving, gently growing. Your...

NEW MOON IN SAGITTARIUS - December 11th - AEDT 9.30pm, GMT 10.30am, PST 2.30am♥.  The New Moon gives you an opportunity to spiral within. This illuminates the parts that are hidden in order to bring healing, balance and a realisation of your inner voice and...

Meditation Gathering - coming together to feel our natural state of being, in a space of allowing all to be as it is. Tonight 7.30pm, $20. A New Direction - I am willing to change in 2015. Sometimes, we get in our own way and believe...