FULL MOON IN VIRGO

FULL MOON IN VIRGO

FULL MOON IN VIRGO – MARCH 17th AEDT 4.09am. MARCH 16th GMT  5.09pm, PDT 10.09am

A full moon brings about completion, release and celebration, Illuminating your inner world and deepest desires. Feel the energy of this Virgo Moon move you beyond your fears and disharmony and allow your divine wisdom, love and power to illuminate how you can be of true service to yourself and others.
 
Allow the Goddess to remind you there is no box to think outside of – you don’t have to give meaning to anything, it is what it is. Feel into you, your wisdom will move you in a direction of love. Nothing outside of you makes you feel anything, because all you feel comes from you and all your reactions come from you.
 
Realise this and you can change anything. We are one and connected to all. Everything, person, place and situation has a core of unconditional love that is calling you to your heart, your essence, your soul. Honour and love who you are in your body and move beyond the fear and limitations you hold about being in it. All is possible and all is one – celebrate the eternal you.
 
Image: I am Goddess by Toni Carmine Salerno
No Comments

Post A Comment